Nation-Based Sovereign-Based Government


Operations is one of the four key areas in administration of Anishinaabe Agowidiiwinan – Treaty 2 and the Government of First Nations in Treaty 2 Territory.  The current structure includes the Anishinaabe Agowidiiwinan Secretariat.

The current tasks under Operations include;

Last Updated: 7 August 2020

Comments are closed.